Parade Info

Parade History: The Piedmont Natural Gas Nashville Christmas Parade has been a staple in Middle Tennessee's holiday festivities since 1952. Hundreds of organizations have participated in the parade since its inception. Previous Grand Marshals of the parade include the USA Little League Champions from Goodlettsville, TN, Vince Gill, Amy Grant, John Rich, Lorrie Morgan, Josh Turner, Phil Vasser, Lonestar, among many others.

Parade Grand Marshal

View 2013 Parade Route